Staff - Visitors

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Harold Simmons 0161-3063630 Alan Turing - 2.217 harold.simmons@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Harold Simmons 0161-3063630 Alan Turing - 2.217 harold.simmons@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Moss Honorary Reader 0161 -2755879 Alan Turing Building - 2.133 david.moss@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Jack Dongarra Honorary Visiting Professor null-/55800 Alan Turing Building Jack.Dongarra@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Francis Coghlan Honorary appointment 0161-2755897 Alan Turing - 2.12 Francis.Coghlan@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Grant Walker Honorary. Alan Turing Building grant.walker@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alena Vencovska Research Associate Alan Turing Building - 2.133 alena.vencovska@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Eos Kyprianou Visiting Lecturer 0161 -2755897 Alan Turing Building - 2.120 e.kyprianou@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr John Reade Visitor 0161 -3068951 Alan Turing Building - 2.134 John.Reade@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Chandra Sharma Visitor Alan Turing Building - 2.134 chandra.sharma@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top