Staff - Visitors

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr David Moss Honorary Reader Alan Turing Building - 1.211 david.moss@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Harold Simmons Honorary Research Fellow Alan Turing Building harold.simmons@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Grant Walker Honorary. Alan Turing Building grant.walker@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Jack Dongarra Turing Fellow /55800 Alan Turing Building jack.dongarra@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Eos Kyprianou Visiting Lecturer 0161-2755897 Alan Turing Building - 2.120 e.kyprianou@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr John Parkinson Visiting Senior Lecturer 0161-2755838 Alan Turing Building - 1.2112.120 john.b.parkinson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Francis Coghlan Visitor Alan Turing Building francis.coghlan@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top