Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Ramez Karim Business Admin ramez.karim@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Helen Harper External Affairs & Recruitment 0161 -2755856 Alan Turing Building helen.harper@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr David Lythgoe Finance Manager- Maths and Computer Science Alan Turing Building david.lythgoe@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Julia Newbold Undergraduate Secretary Alan Turing Building julia.newbold@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Malcolm Spencer Admissions and Student Support Alan Turing Building malcolm.spencer@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Vinod Verghese Research Support Manager 0161 -3063274 Alan Turing Building - 1.130 Vinod.Verghese@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Anna Humble Research Support Officer 0161 -3063570 Alan Turing Building - 1.135 ANNA.HUMBLE@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Raksha Parmar Research Support Officer 0161 -3063572 Alan Turing Building - 1.135 raksha.parmar@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Jan Seesod Research Finance Officer 0161 -3063531 Alan Turing Building - 1.135 jan.seesod@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Helen Taylor Senior Research Finance Officer 0161 -3063530 Alan Turing Building - 1.135 helen.m.taylor@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Susan Tizini P.A. to Professor Peter Duck, Head of School and Diane Masterson-Kerr, Head of School Administration 0161 -2755881 Alan Turing Building - 1.205 Susan.Tizini@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Diane Masterson-Kerr Head of School Administration 0161 -2755839 Alan Turing Building - 1.205B diane.masterson-kerr@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Steven Broom Head of Admissions 0161 -2755878 Alan Turing Building - 1.206 Steven.Broom@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Lenox Green Undergraduate/pgt Admissions Assistant 0161 -2750174 Alan Turing Building - 1.209 lenox.green@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Joanne Pearson Postgraduate Admissions Administrator 0161 -2750178 Alan Turing Building - 1.209 Joanne.Pearson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Sebastian Rees External Affairs 0161 -2755812 Alan Turing Building - 1.209 Sebastian.Rees@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Anna Bigland PG Administrator 0161 -2750176 Alan Turing Building - G.202A anna.bigland@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Jenny Gradwell Academic & Student Support Administrator 0161 -2754632 Alan Turing Building - G.204 jenny.gradwell@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Stephanie Keegan Teaching and Learning Administrator 0161 -3066415 Alan Turing Building - G.204 Stephanie.Keegan@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Karen Morris Programmes Administrator 0161 -2755797 Alan Turing Building - G.204 karen.morris-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Julie Thompson Teaching and Learning Administrator 0161-2755646 Alan Turing Building - G.204 Julie.Thompson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John White Teaching and Learning Team 0161 -2755801 Alan Turing Building - G.204 john.white@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Tracie Mcarthur Teaching and Learning Administrator 0161 -3066415 Alan Turing Building - G204 tracie.mcarthur@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Francesca Moss Teaching And Learning Administrator 0161 -2755899 Alan Turing Building - G204 francesca.moss@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Tracey Smith Receptionist / Admin Assistant 0161 -2755800 Alan Turing Building - G204 Tracey.Smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Tony Mcdonald Health and Safety & Environment Manager 0161 -2756118 Kilburn Building - 2.93 Tony.Mcdonald@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christopher Paul Head of EPS IS Infrastructure and Operations 0161 -3063545 Sackville Street Building - C38 chris.paul@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top