Student Representatives

The School of Mathematics values feedback from its students about the teaching and support provided by the School. The main channel for communicating this feedback is through our student representatives. These are students in your year and on your programme who will represent your views at our regular UG Staff Student Liaison Committee meetings. The committee meets four times a year and comprises the student reps, the Head of School, the Head of School Administration, the Director of UG Studies, the Director of Teaching and other staff representatives. If you have anything you would like us to discuss please contact your student rep or complete the feedback form below.

Submit feedback to the Staff-Student Liaison Committee

Meet your 2017/18 Student Representatives

If you don't wish to speak to one of your student representatives in person you can either e-mail them on one of the addresses provided below or submit anonymous feedback using the form at the bottom of the page.

A number of your student reps also sit on other Committees within the School and Faculty. For the 2017/18 academic year, these are:

School Board: tbc

Health & Safety Committee: tbc

Teaching & Learning Committee: tbc

Faculty Staff, Student Liaison Committee: tbc

First Year

MMath Mathematics (Emily Foulds)

Email Emily

BSc Actuarial Science and Mathematics (Dana Hong)

Email Dana

BSc Mathematics with Finance (Linlin Huang)

Email Linlin

BSc Mathematics (Hector Kohler)

Email Hector

BSc Actuarial Science and Mathematics (Maya Mourat)

Email Maya

BSc Actuarial Science and Mathematics (Kristijonas Reklaitis)

Email Kristijonas

BSc Actuarial Science and Mathematics (Chunot Prashant Shah)

Email Chunot

Second Year

BSc Actuarial Science and Mathematics (Mya Ko)

Email Mya

Luke Miller

BSc Mathematics

Email Luke

Zhaoyang Qin

BSc Mathematics with Finance

Email Zhaoyang

Sara Summerton

BSc Mathematics and Physics

Email Sara

Thomas Lewis

MMath Mathematics

Email Thomas

MMath Mathematics with Financial Mathematics (Kabelo Sekoto)

Email Kabelo

Study Abroad (Quanyu Miao)

Email Quanyu

Third Year

Ellie Callcut

MMath Mathematics

Email Ellie

Mohammad Qamar

BSc Mathematics with Financial Mathematics

Email Mohammad

BSc Actuarial Science and Mathematics (Kee Chi Tay)

Email Kee

BSc Mathematics with Financial Mathematics (Baoru Wu)

Email Baoru

Fourth Year

▲ Up to the top