Prev | Index | Next

Copyright © 2011, Unknown; photo from Daan Huybrechs.

14th Leslie Fox Prize in Numerical Analysis,
Warwick, 29th June 2009.
left to rright:
Armin Lechleiter (CMAPX, Polytechnique),
Brian Sutton (Randolph-Macon College),
Colin B. Macdonald (Mathematics, UCLA),
Andrew Stuart (Chairman of the prize committee),
Daan Huybrechs (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven),
Liuqiang Zhong (Xiangtan University),
Stefano Giani (Nottingham University).