Staff-Student Liaison Committee

Staff members of the Committee 2013/14

  • Chair: Louise Walker
  • Head of School: Peter Duck
  • Head of School Administration: Diane Masterson-Kerr
  • Director of Teaching: Mark Coleman
  • Learning Enhancement Officer: Carolyn Dean
  • Pure group representative: Marcus Tressl
  • Applied Group representative: Paul Johnson
  • Probability and Stats group representative: Jingsong Yuan
  • Student Support Administrator: Francesca Moss
  • Student Support Assistant: Tracey Smith
  • Health and Safety: Tony McDonald

Student members of the Committee

First Year

Second Year

Third Year

Fourth Year

Minutes from the Staff-Student Liaison Committee

▲ Up to the top