Staff - Uncertainty Quantification

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof David Silvester Chair in Numerical Analysis 0161-3063656 Alan Turing Building - 1.117 david.silvester@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Timothy Waite Lecturer in Statistics 0161-2755879 Alan Turing Building - 2.133 timothy.waite@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mark Muldoon Reader 0161-3063646 Alan Turing Building - 2.130 mark.muldoon@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Catherine Powell Reader 0161-3063688 Alan Turing Building - 1.124 catherine.powell@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Simon Cotter Senior Lecturer in Applied Mathematics 0161-3063634 Alan Turing Building - 2.206 simon.cotter@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Thomas House Senior Lecturer in Applied Mathematics 0161-2755914 Alan Turing Building - 1.114 thomas.house@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Oliver Jensen Sir Horace Lamb Professor 0161-3063685 Alan Turing Building - 2.145 oliver.jensen@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top