Staff - Research students

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Ibukun Ademehin Staff Alan Turing Building - 2.121 ibukun.ademehin@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Eman Almoalim Postgraduate Alan Turing Building - 2.105 eman.almoalim@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Floriana Amicone Staff Alan Turing Building - 2.225 floriana.amicone@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Cesare giulio Ardito PhD Student and Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building - 1.116 cesaregiulio.ardito@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Isaac Bird Staff Alan Turing Building - 1.127 isaac.bird@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Lubomir Botev Staff Alan Turing Building - 2.127 lubomir.botev@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Monica Carvajal pinto Staff Alan Turing Building - 1.121 monica.carvajalpinto@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Pui wah Choi Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building - 2.127 puiwah.choi@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jeffrey Chu PhD Student Alan Turing Building - 1.134 jeffrey.chu@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Naeem Desai Staff Alan Turing Building - 1.220 naeem.desai@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Steven Elsworth PhD Student Alan Turing Building steven.elsworth@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jamie Halliday PhD Student and Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building - 2.204 jamie.halliday@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Ulla Karhumaki Staff Alan Turing Building ulla.karhumaki@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Jennifer Lau PhD Student and Teaching Assistant jennifer.lau@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Georgia Lynott PhD Student and Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building - 2.245 georgia.lynott@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Chuoxin Ma Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building - 2.204 chuoxin.ma@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Amy Mallinson PhD Student and Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building - 2.245 amy.mallinson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jose Martinez sosa Teaching Assistant jose.martinezsosa@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Elliot Mckernon Postgraduate elliot.mckernon@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Francisco Melo da rocha Staff Alan Turing Building - 2.210 chico.rocha@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Matthew Nethercote PhD student Alan Turing Building - 2.245 matthew.nethercote@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Craig Newsum Staff craig.newsum@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr George Price Postgraduate Research Alan Turing Building - 1.134 george.price@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 
Mr William Rowley PhD Student and Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building william.rowley-3@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Aaron Russell Postgraduate 0161-2755866 Alan Turing Building aaron.russell@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul Russell Staff Alan Turing Building - 2.121 paul.russell-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr James Rynn Staff james.rynn@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Yuancheng Si PhD Student and Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building - 2.226 yuancheng.si@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jake Walvin Postgraduate Alan Turing Building - 212 jake.walvin@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Anthony Williams Postgraduate Alan Turing Building anthony.williams-4@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Daniel Wilson Postgraduate Alan Turing Building daniel.wilson-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Mante Zemaityte PhD Student & Teaching Assistant Alan Turing Building - 2.111 mante.zemaityte@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Weijian Zhang PhD student Alan Turing Building - 2.111 weijian.zhang@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Yuqing Zhang Teaching Assistant yuqing.zhang@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top