Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Alex Amato Admissions Assistant 0161-2755826 Alan Turing Building - 1.209 alex.amato@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Anna Bigland PG Administrator 0161-2750176 Alan Turing Building - G.202A anna.bigland@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Abigail Bown Area Coordinator Further Maths Support Programme Alan Turing Building abigail.bown@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Sarah Fowler Programmes Administrator 0161-2755812 Alan Turing Building - 1.209 sarah.fowler@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Anna-Maria Gorchilova Student Intern 0161-3068158 Alan Turing Building - G.204 anna-maria.gorchilova@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Lenox Green Undergraduate/pgt Admissions Assistant 0161-2750174 Alan Turing Building - 1.209 lenox.green@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Helen Harper External Affairs & Recruitment 0161-2755856 Alan Turing Building helen.harper@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Stephanie Keegan Teaching and Learning Administrator 0161-3066415 Alan Turing Building - G.204 stephanie.keegan@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Stephanie Lai Administrative Assistant 0161-3063221 Alan Turing Building - 1.209 stephanie.lai@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Diane Masterson-Kerr Head of School Administration 0161-2755839 Alan Turing Building - 1.205B diane.masterson-kerr@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Tony Mcdonald Health and Safety & Environment Manager 0161-2756118 Kilburn Building - LF 23 tony.mcdonald@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Francesca Moss Teaching And Learning Administrator 0161-2755899 Alan Turing Building - G204 francesca.moss@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Joshua Muldoon Teaching and Learning Administrator 0161-3067547 Alan Turing Building - G.204 josh.muldoon@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Julia Newbold Undergraduate Secretary Alan Turing Building julia.newbold@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Stephen Owen Research Support Manager 0161-3063531 Alan Turing Building - 1.112 stephen.t.owen@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christopher Paul System Administrator (Operations) 0161-3063545 Sackville Street Building - B39 chris.paul@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr James Platt Administrative Assistant 0161-2755797 Alan Turing Building - G.204 james.platt@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Bryony Quick Programme Administrator 0161-2755802 Alan Turing Building - G.204 bquick@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Sebastian Rees Academic and Student Support Administrator 0161-2754632 Alan Turing Building - G.204 sebastian.rees@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Matthew Regan Business Administration Apprentice 0161-3063221 Alan Turing Building - G204/1.209 matthew.regan@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Tracey Smith Student Support Assistant (Reception) 0161-2755800 Alan Turing Building - G.204 tracey.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Natalia Stefanovic Research Support Officer 0161-3063572 Kilburn Building - 2.126 natalia.stefanovic@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Nikki Svarups Staff 0161-3063641 Alan Turing Building - G.204 nikki.svarups@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Julie Thompson Teaching and Learning Administrative Assistant 0161-2755646 Alan Turing Building - G.204 julie.thompson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Susan Tizini P.A. to Professor Peter Duck, Head of School and Diane Masterson-Kerr, Head of School Administration 0161-2755881 Alan Turing Building - 1.205 susan.tizini@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John White Teaching and Learning Team 0161-2755801 Alan Turing Building - G.204 john.white@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top