Staff - Emeritus

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Peter Aczel Emeritus Professor Of Mathematical Logic And Computing Science Kilburn Building peter.aczel@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Christopher Baker Emeritus Professor (Honorary) 0161 -2755879 Alan Turing Building christopher.baker@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Roger Bryant Emeritus Professor 0161 -3063642 Alan Turing Building roger.bryant@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof CTJ Dodson Emeritus Professor Alan Turing Building kit.dodson@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof John Dold Professor 0161 -3063654 Alan Turing Building - 2.122 john.dold@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Patrick Laycock Emeritus Professor 0161 -3068951 Alan Turing Building - 2.134 pjlaycock@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Fredos Papangelou Emeritus Professor 0161 -3068951 Alan Turing Building - 2.134 fredos.papangelou@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Roger J. Plymen Emeritus Professor 0161 -2755897 Alan Turing Building - 2.120 roger.j.plymen@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Reg MW Wood Honorary appointment 0161-3068951 Alan Turing - 2.134 Reg.Wood@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Reg MW Wood Honorary appointment 0161-3068951 Alan Turing - 2.134 Reg.Wood@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Tata Subba Rao Visitor 0161 -3063630 Alan Turing Building - 2.217 tata.subbarao@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top